Brand

Filters

Delivery and return

1. DELIVERY

Standard deliveries are made by DPD, TNT or another equivalent operator within 24 to 48 hours, for all orders placed before 3 p.m.

Bulky order deliveries vary from 24 to 72 hours for all orders placed before 11 a.m.

Orders can be delivered to the address of your choice or to a relay point.

Delivery of the order will be made after receipt of payment. The order will be delivered to the address specified by the customer when ordering. Therefore, the inaccuracy of the data provided by the customer will not, in the event of a dispute, engage the responsibility of FZ motor. In the event of a contact details problem, the customer will have to pay the amount of the return and reshipping costs. The same is true for a package not claimed at a relay point and returned to the company after the retention period by the relay point.

Delivery times range from 24 hours to 10 days.

Delivery times for some parts that are not in stock can be up to ten days.

For all orders, the customer undertakes to check the condition of the product (s) received before signing the delivery slip. Once the voucher has been signed, FZ motor will consider that the customer has carried out this verification. Any problems or reservations must be notified to the carrier upon delivery and reported to FZ motor within two days of receipt of the product. Without any reservation made with the carrier ? no recourse will be possible and FZ motor can in no case be held responsible and therefore liable for the goods contained in the package.

2. RETURN

Shipping and return costs will be borne by the customer. The products, accompanied by the customer's account number (RIB), must be returned undamaged and in their original packaging (including accessories and instructions for use) to the following address: FZ MOTOR Place Louise de bettignies, 1a to 7503 Froyennes.

Refunds will be made to the customer's account within 14 days. In the event of a return of a damaged or incomplete product, it will not be exchanged or refunded.

Product has been added to the basket

The product has been added to my favorites

The change has been saved

We use cookies to record your language preference and enhance your surfing experience. Know more[OK]

Marque

Filtres

Livraison et retour

1.LIVRAISON

Les Livraisons standards sont effectuées par DPD, TNT ou un autre opérateur équivalent sous 24 à 48 h, pour toutes commandes passées avant 15h.

Les livraisons des commandes volumineuses varient de 24h à 72 h pour toutes commandes passées avant 11h.

Les commandes peuvent être livrées à l’adresse de votre choix ou en point relais.

La livraison de la commande sera effectuée après réception du paiement. La commande sera livrée à l’adresse indiquée par le client, au moment de sa commande. Par conséquent, la non exactitude des données fournies par le client n’engagera pas, en cas de litige, la responsabilité de la société FZ motor. En cas de problème de coordonnées, le client devra régler le montant des frais retour et de réexpédition. Il en est de même pour un colis non réclamé en point relais et retourné à la société après le délai de conservation par le point relais.

Les délais de livraison sont donnés à titre indicatif.

Les délais de livraison pour certaines pièces qui ne sont pas de stock peuvent aller jusqu’à une dizaine de jours.

Pour toute commande, le client s'engage à vérifier l'état du ou des produits reçus avant de signer le bon de livraison. Une fois le bon signé, FZ motor considérera que le client a effectué cette vérification. Tous problèmes ou toutes réserves doivent être notifiés au transporteur lors de la livraison et signalés à FZ motor dans les deux jours suivant la réception du produit. Sans aucune réserve faite auprès du transporteur ? aucun recours ne sera possible et FZ motor ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable et donc redevable de la marchandise contenue dans le colis.

2.RETOUR

Les frais d'envoi et de retour seront à la charge du client. Les produits, accompagnés du numéro de compte (RIB) du client, devront être retournés non endommagé et dans leur emballage d'origine (comprenant accessoires et notice d'utilisation) à l'adresse suivante : FZ MOTOR Place Louise de bettignies, 1a à 7503 Froyennes.

Les remboursements s'effectueront sur le compte du client, dans un délai de 14 jours. En cas de retour d'un produit endommagé ou incomplet, celui-ci ne sera ni échangé ni remboursé.

Produit ajouté à votre panier

Le produit a été ajouté à ma liste de favoris

Le changement a été enregistré

Nous utilisons des cookies pour retenir vos préférences de langage et améliorer votre expérience de surf. En savoir plus[OK]